forallterew.blogg.se

Alan walker on my way en español
Alan walker on my way en español









alan walker on my way en español

Kappaleen ovat sanoittaneet Julia Karlsson, Gunnar Greve, Franklin Jovani Martinez, Marcos G. Georgia Ku) Don't, don't, don't, don't, don't, don't Don't you hold me down Don't, don't, don't, don't, don't, don't Don't you hold me down. Sen julkaisivat MER ja Sony Music Walkerin 'World of Walker'-studioalbumin ensimmäisenä singlenä 21. The phrase,"they understand, but they don't really understand" is about the people this warrior is protecting because while they're appreciative of the warriors' circumstances they truly can't conceive of what the warrior has experienced.and of course no warrior wants anyone to see them cry.įurthermore, in the chorus "no body but me can keep me safe" I believe is a reference to the warriors' advanced skill set to protect preserve and defend. On My Way on brittiläisnorjalaisen DJ-tuottajan Alan Walkerin, yhdysvaltalaislaulajan Sabrina Carpenterin sekä puertoricolaislaulajan Farrukon musiikkikappale. As a Marine I can say that preparing for combat is very emotionally draining and absolutely "miserable". Next I view the phrase, "Im all about my business and ready to save the world" as an indication that the individual is a modern warrior whether armed forces, police, or something else. In our modern society I feel we should transcend the gender selection made by many of the commentaries. While I concur with many of the feelings posted, I have an alternative interpretation as well.įirst I don't feel that just because Ms.Carpenter is singing the song it necessarily means it is the life of a woman. I don't regularly listen to music but happened across a cover version of the song on YouTube and see a very tracendant beauty to it.











Alan walker on my way en español